Background Image

Proven Counsel for Brain Injury Victims

Our firm has successfully retained millions for our clients. You can rely on our team to get the compensation you need.

How We Can Help You
Background Image

Award-Winning
& Recognized

Abraham & Associates, P.C. was included in the Traumatic Brain Injury Network for excellent trial lawyers across the U.S.

More About the Network
Background Image

Seriously Injured on a Construction Site?

For nearly 20 years, our firm has aggressively pursued financial retribution for those unfairly and seriously injured on the job.

Seek Compensation Today
Background Image

Counsel for Victims of Truck Accidents

According to the NHTSA, 50,000 truck accidents occur each year across the country. You could be entitled to compensation.

More About Your Case
Background Image

You Don't Pay
Unless We Win

You don’t have anything to lose by contacting our injury firm! Request your free, no-obligation consultation right now.

Get a Free Case Evaluation

Traumatic Brain Injury Network

Abraham & Associates, P.C. has been included in Casper & De Toledo LLC’s “Traumatic Brain Injury Lawyer Network”. The list contains trial lawyers from all over the country that have demonstrated excellence in the law fields of traumatic brain injury, acquired brain injury, seizure disorders, concussions, and numerous different cognitive and behavioral deficits.

Each individual included on the list has proven themselves to be worthy in brain injury law, including Abraham & Associates, P.C. We are proud and honored to be included among such peers. We hope that this list can help victims of brain injuries across the U.S. to find brain injury attorneys to aid them and give them the representation they deserve.

Each of the individuals below have demonstrated a level of excellence to be included on this last. Many lecture regularly, like Attorney Abraham, on issues regarding brain injury to groups like the North American Brain Injury Society or the American Association for Justice. You may certainly use the name of Abraham & Associates, P.C. in Massachusetts or the Traumatic Brain Injury Lawyer Network to explain your contact. Please note, however, that unless and until you have executed a written fee agreement with Abraham & Associates, P.C., we assume no responsibility for your representation.

CALIFORNIA

David L. Goldin, APC
401 West A Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 235-6344
(619) 236-7474 (Fax)
goldin@headlaw.com
http://www.headlaw.com/

Randall H. Scarlett
Scarlett Law Group
536 Pacific Avenue
Barbary Coast Building
San Francisco, CA 94133
1-800-352-6264
1-415-352-6264
1-415-352-6265 (fax)
http://www.scarlettlawgroup.com/
rscarlett@scarlettlawgroup.com

CONNECTICUT

Stewart M. Casper
Casper & de Toledo LLC
1458 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06905-4714
(203) 325-8600
(203) 328-8040 (Toll Free)
(203) 323-5970 (Fax)
http://www.casperdetoledo.com/
http://www.casperdetoledo.com/CM/LP/Brain-Injury-Additional.asp
scasper@cadetlaw.com

FLORIDA

Dianne Weaver
Weaver & Weaver, P.A.
12627 San Jose Boulevard – Suite 301
Jacksonville, FL 32223
(904) 260-5122
(904) 260-5121 - Fax
www.weaverandweaver.com dweaver@weaverandweaverlaw.com

Dorothy Clay Sims
Sims, Amat, Stakenborg & Henry, P.A.
P.O. Box 3188
Ocala, Florida 34478
Tel (352)629-0480
Fax (352)629-1496
http://www.ocalaw.com/
RAP@Ocalaw.com
DCS@ocalaw.com

GEORGIA

Thomas W. Malone
Adam Malone
Malone Law Office
Ravinia Dr. - Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30346
(707) 390-7550
(770) 390-7560 (Fax)
http://www.malonelaw.com/
tommym@malonelaw.com
adamm@malonelaw.com

ILLINOIS

Donald J. Nolan
Nolan Law Group
20 North Clark Street
30th Floor
Chicago, IL. 60602
(888) 630-9340
(312) 630-4000
(312) 630-4011 (Fax)
http://www.nolan-law.com/
djn@nolan-law.com

Antonio Romanucci
Romanucci & Blandin, LLC
321 North Clark Street – Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 458-1000
(312) 458-1004 – Fax
aromanucci@rblaw.com
http://rblaw.net/

INDIANA

Thomas C. Doehrman
Doehrman Buba
600 East 96th Street – Suite 450
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 844-9999
(317) 844-9977 (Fax)
www.tortslaw.com/
tcd@tbilawyer.com

MARYLAND

Nathaniel Fick, Esq.
Fick & May
1426 East Joppa Road
Towson, MD 21286-5982
(443) 377-3454 – Direct Dial
(410) 321-6000 – Office
(410) 321-5707 – Fax
www.fickmay.com
nfick@neurolaw.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Andrew Abraham, Esq.
2 Center Plaza – Suite 620
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 648-4499
(617) 648-4493 (Fax)
www.abraham-law.com
Abraham@abraham-law.com

Kenneth I. Kolpan
175 Federal Street, Suite 1425
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-2558
(617) 426-7972 (Fax)
http://www.kolpan.com/index.html
ken@kolpan.com

MICHIGAN

Steven M. Gursten
MichiganAutoLaw
Gursten, Koltonow, Gursten, Christensen & Raitt, P.C.
30101 Northwestern Highway
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Ph:(800) 968-1001
Fax: (248) 353-4504
sgursten@gurstenlaw.com
www.michiganautolaw.com
Law Offices in Farmington Hills, Detroit, Ann Arbor
Grand Rapids, Sterling Heights

MINNESOTA

William D. Harper, Esq.
Harper & Peterson, PLLC
3040 Woodbury Drive
Woodbury, MN 55129
(651) 738-8539
(651) 739-8669 – Fax
wdharper@hpinjurylaw.com
www.hpinjurylaw.com

MISSOURI

David W. Ransin, Esq.
Ransin Injury Law
1650 East Battlefield Raod – Suite 140
Springfield, MO 65804
(417) 881-8282
(417) 881-4217 – Fax
david@ransin.com
www.ransin.com

NEBRASKA

Herbert Friedman
Friedman Law Offices
3800 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 476-1093
(402) 476-8364 (Fax)
http://www.friedmanlaw.com/
hfriedman@friedmanlaw.com

NEVADA

Tim Titolo
Titolo Law Office
10100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89135
(702) 869-5100
(702) 869-5111 (Fax)
tim@titololawoffice.com

www.titolawoffice.com

NEW YORK

Kenneth B. Goldblatt, Esq.
Goldblatt & Associates, P.C.
The Orthopedic & Brain Injury Law Group
1846 East Main Street (Route 6)
Mohegan Lake, New York 10547
(914) 526-7801
(800) 567-9888 (Toll Free)
(914) 526-7800 (Fax)
www.tbilawyers.com
KGoldblatt@tbilawyers.com

Michael Ronemus
Ronemus & Vilensky
112 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10015
(212) 779-7070
(212) 686-2490 – Fax
Mike.ronemus@ronvil.com
www.ronvil.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charles G. Monnett III
Charles G. Monnett III & Associates
6842 Morrison Boulevard – Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28211
(704) 376-1911
(704) 376-1921 (Fax)
(800) 977-3077 (Toll Free)
http://www.carolinalaw.com/
cmonnett@carolinalaw.com

OHIO

Dale K. Perdue
Clark, Perdue, Arnold & Scott
471 East Broad Street
Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215-3853
(800) 647-7003
(614) 469-0900
http://www.clarkperdue.com/
dperdue@cpaslaw.com

RHODE ISLAND

Robert T. Karns
Karns Law Group
6 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842 (Newport area)
(401) 841-5300
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)

101 Dyer Street – Suite 3B
Providence, RI 02903 (Providence area)
(401) 831-3620
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
http://www.karnslaw.com/
robert@karnslaw.com

TENNESSEE

Morgan G. Adams
Law Offices of Morgan Adams
The Adams Building
1419 Market Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 265-2020
(866) 580- 4878 (Toll Free)
423-265-2025 (Fax)
www.TennesseeAccidentLaw.com
Adams@TennesseeAccidentLaw.com

VIRGINIA

Irvin V. Cantor
Cantor Stoneburner Ford Grana & Buckner
7130 Glen Forest Drive
Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 644-1400 (O)
(800) 648-1488 (Toll free)
(804) 644-9205 (Fax)
Website: www.virginiatrialfirm.com
Email: icantor@virginiatrialfirm.com

Peter S. Everett
Blankingship & Keith, P.C.
4020 University Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22033
1-866-878-2552
1-703-691-1235
1-703-691-3913 (fax)
http://www.virginia-trucking-litigation-group.com/
http://www.virginia-personal-injury-lawyers.com/
http://www.bklawva.com/
PEverett@bklawva.com
RStoney@bklawva.com

WASHINGTON

Karen K. Koehler, Esq.
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan
200 Second Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 448-1777
(206) 728-2131
karenk@stritmatter.com
www.stritmatter.com

Contact Us Today

Get Started on Your Case

Andrew Abraham

Injury Attorney

Attorney Abraham has earned several seven-figure verdicts on behalf of his clients and strives to create an altogether safer community in Boston.

Learn More About Him
  • Massachussetts Academy of Trial Attorneys
    Brain Injury Association of Massachusetts
  • American Association for Justice
    The Sarah Jane Brain Project
  • North American Brain Injury Society

Get Started with Your Case!

If you or a loved one has been injured, we can fight for justice on your behalf.

Request Your Free Consult
Abraham & Associates Fought Back and Helped the Jury Find the Truth
- Jason
Read more comments